[雲端門禁應用] 健身中心自助化出入方案及預約系統 (下)

Fitness Centres

上篇提到,我們的客戶需要一個雲端門禁和預約系統,簡化學員簽到流程,大大減少人為錯誤的風險。健身中心教練可以更專注於教學,根據學員需要進行跟進,提供更優質的教學效果。這篇文章將繼續介紹Smart Access 雲端門禁 and 和預約系統 方案對於健身中心以雲端系統管理會員的優點。

健身中心新會員線上登記和掃描QR code進出

Smart Access 雲端門禁和預約系統不需繁瑣的現場登記,只需在網上完成會員註冊,填寫相關的個人資料,就可以開始使用健身中心的設施和服務,隨時隨地享受健身的樂趣。這不僅方便了新會員的加入,同時也讓健身中心教練能夠更有效地管理會員資訊。

Smart Access 雲端門禁系統能提供自助式出入的功能。會員無需排隊等待,只要透過預約系統,掃描QR code就可以輕鬆進入健身中心,同時也減少了健身中心的人手成本,讓使用者的健身體驗更加流暢。

健身中心預約管理

在Smart Access 預約系統中,會員可以選擇健身中心提供的不同設施,例如不同的運動器材、訓練區等,更可以預約你想要使用的設施以及日期和時間,確保在到達時有足夠的空間和器材可供使用

而且,系統會確保沒有過多人流在同一時間預約相同的設施,避免時間有碰撞。為了確保健身中心的環境不會過度擁擠,Smart Access預約系統還設有人數和時間控制功能。管理員可以設定每節時間的持續時間,以及每次預約允許多少人,以確保每位會員都能在舒適的環境中享受健身。

健身中心電子支付和代幣

我們也提供了電子支付系統和代幣計劃,客人可以透過預約系統付款,無需擔心現金找續的問題,也可以提前支付健身會籍費用,讓會員的健身計劃更加無憂。此外,如果客人取消訂單或詢求退款時,我們系統也提供代幣形式退還予客人,這樣會員就可以方便地使用代幣來預約下次的健身課程或支付其他設施的費用。

健身中心雲端後台管理

Smart Access方案包括雲端後台,管理員可以監控健身設施的預約情況、使用率和用戶狀態等等,為健身中心的管理員提供了更有效的數據支持,讓他們可以更好地調整健身設施的使用情況,以及優化課程安排,提升會員滿意度。

Smart Access 雲端門禁和預約系統方案為會員提供了一種全新的,數碼化的健身體驗。從註冊會員,選擇設施,預約時間,到支付費用,甚至進出健身中心,一切都可以在手機上完成。這方案可以幫助健身中心的管理員更有效地管理健身設施,減少人手成本,提高管理效率,從而提升健身中心的營運效能。你還在等什麼呢?現在就聯絡NineSmart 了解更多,一起來享受這種智能健身的新體驗吧!

[Cloud-based QR Code Access Control] Self-service Entry and Booking System for Fitness Centres (Part 2)

Fitness Centres

As mentioned in the previous article, our client, who operates a few fitness centres , needs a cloud-based access control and booking system to simplify the check-in process for students and greatly reduce the risk of human error in handling data. Fitness coaches can focus more on teaching, follow up with students according to their needs, and provide better teaching experience. This article will continue to introduce the advantages of the Smart Access cloud access control and booking system solution for fitness centres to manage members through the cloud system.

Booking Systems for Self-serve Access by QR Code

New members of the fitness centres can register online and scan the QR code to access the main entrance or unlock doors of specific rooms. Smart Access cloud access control and booking system does not require cumbersome on-site registration. The trainees only need to complete membership registration online and fill in personal information, and they can start using the facilities and services of the fitness centres and enjoy the fun of fitness anytime, anywhere. This not only facilitates the joining of new members, but also enables the fitness coaches to manage member information more effectively. 

Smart Access cloud access control system can provide self-service in and out functions. Members do not need to wait in line, they can easily enter the fitness centres by scanning the QR code generated through the booking system, which also reduces the labor cost of the fitness centres and smoothen gym users’ experience. 

Fitness Centres Appointment Management

In the Smart Access booking system, members can choose different facilities provided by the fitness center, such as different sports equipment, training areas, etc., and can also reserve the facilities you want to use as well as the date and time to ensure that there is enough space, equipment, and time when you arrive. 

Moreover, the booking system will ensure that there are not too many people booking the same facility at the same time to avoid time collisions. In order to ensure that the environment in the fitness center will not be overcrowded, the Smart Access booking system also has the function of controlling the number of people and time. Administrators can set the duration of each session and how many people are allowed for each appointment to ensure that every member can enjoy using equipments in fitness centres comfortably. 

Fitness Center e-Payments and Tokens

We also provide an electronic payment system and a token plan. Guests can pay through the booking system without worrying about cash renewals. They can also pay for fitness membership fees in advance, making members’ fitness plans more worry-free. In addition, if the customer cancels the order or asks for a refund, our system also provides a token refund to the guest, so that members can easily use the token to book the next fitness class or pay for other facilities.

Fitness Center Cloud Backend Management

Smart Access solution includes a cloud backend, where admins can monitor fitness facility bookings, usage rates, and user status, etc., providing fitness center admins with more effective data support so that they can better adjust the use of fitness facilities situation, and optimize course arrangements to improve member satisfaction.

Smart Access cloud access control and booking system solution provides members with a brand new, digital fitness experience. From registering a member, selecting facilities, making an appointment, paying fees, and even entering and leaving the fitness center, everything can be done on the phone. This solution can help fitness center admins manage fitness facilities more effectively, reduce labor costs, improve management efficiency, and thus improve the operating efficiency of the fitness center. What are you waiting for? Contact NineSmart now to learn more about our booking system and enjoy this new smart fitness management experience.